ReleaseChannel indicates which release channel a cluster is
subscribed to. Release channels are arranged in order of risk.
When a cluster is subscribed to a release channel, Google
maintains both the master version and the node version. Node
auto-upgrade defaults to true and cannot be disabled.
[[["Easy to understand","easyToUnderstand","thumb-up"],["Solved my problem","solvedMyProblem","thumb-up"],["Other","otherUp","thumb-up"]],[["Missing the information I need","missingTheInformationINeed","thumb-down"],["Too complicated / too many steps","tooComplicatedTooManySteps","thumb-down"],["Out of date","outOfDate","thumb-down"],["Samples / code issue","samplesCodeIssue","thumb-down"],["Other","otherDown","thumb-down"]],["Last updated 2026-10-03 UTC."],[],[]]